google analytics

Profile of 'Caitlyn' (#94120) – Ballarat  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caitlyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Caitlyn's Description

Hi, I am looking for work over summer until I start university again in March where I will be studying Education.
I have a passion for seeing children grow, learn and mature as they go through the different phases of their life. I love seeing children being active both indoor and outdoors, while being social. I am more then happy to play sports, help with maths/English, do craft, or simply just watching movies.
I have previous experience in looking after children ranging in ages from 2-16 over the past 6 years.
I have also worked in a play centre as a party host for eight months.
I am happy to have a few part time jobs, or just casual baby sitting for you and your family, and am up for negation with hourly pay.

Caitlyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education (In progress)

Type of Work

Ages of children Caitlyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caitlyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caitlyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caitlyn's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caitlyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Caitlyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Ballarat
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caitlyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caitlyn you'll need to Join Now or Login