google analytics

Profile of 'Vessy' (#94211) – Kellyville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vessy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Vessy's Description

I have vast experience working with children as a nanny including working with people/children who have a disability, people of age and people/children with mental heath as well as pallative care needs and non verbal people/children.
I am a natural care giver and love to help, care and support. I am functional, honest and reliable with strong communication and problem solving skills as well as attention to detail and common sense.

Vessy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert IV in mental health, Cert IV in Disability, Diploma in Community Services Coordination, Cert IV Aged Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Vessy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vessy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vessy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vessy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vessy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Vessy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 25km each way)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Macedonian, Serbian, Croation with a bit of Portuguese as well as MAKATON sign language ... Not fluent in all but enough to make a conversation
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Kellyville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Vessy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vessy you'll need to Join Now or Login