google analytics

Profile of 'Stacey' (#94321) – Hebersham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stacey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Stacey's Description

I am a 25 year old Australian Female, i have completed my Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care through TAFE NSW 2 years ago.
I have a background of Nursing (certifcate 3 in aged care) and administration (current) and am looking for additional work as a nanny/sitter.
I have worked as a nanny several years ago, as well as extensive babysitting experience with my 6 nieces and nephews whom age from 1-17years old. I have experience with children with ADHD and children on the autism spectrum.
I am currently working as a secretary on a 2 week rotating roster and have several days each week that I am available.

I love children and enjoy their company. I find it rewarding taking care of and watching them learn, grow and discover the world around them. I take safety extremely seriously and am committed to providing a safe and nurturing environment for the children in my care.
I am interested in working with families from different cultural backgrounds as well as my own. I am a caring and respectful person, with patience and understanding for all family values.
I have my own reliable car and licence.
Happy to help with household duties during downtime, such as cleaning, washing, cooking, taking care of pets etc.
I love the outdoors and being social with friends and family. I enjoy activities such as travelling, swimming, gym, walks, caring for animals, craft and reading.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. I look forward to hearing from you.

Stacey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care, Certificate 3 Assistant in Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Stacey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stacey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stacey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stacey's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stacey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Stacey's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Hebersham
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stacey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stacey you'll need to Join Now or Login