google analytics

Profile of 'Michelle' (#94349) – Cremorne  Nanny

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Michelle's Description

Dear Parents/Carers

Im a 30 year old life lover with 12 years experience of working with and caring for children of all ages.
I am passionate, loving and caring. Being very down to earth and find it easy to bond with children, I'm very creative and love to teach children to express themselves (i also face paint at children's parties from time to time so i incorporate these factors where and when I can, if and when is suitable to the family, the kids love it!)
I currently care for a 3year old and 8 year old, this has been for over a year now and i love them like my own.
I'm happy to babysit during some evenings and weekends and to work on a casual basis as and when you need me, if I am free I am happy to work at short notice. I have worked in the following areas...

Nanny (including new borns/babies)
Nursery work/cr�che (babies & toddlers)
Primary schools (teaching)
Secondary schools (teaching)
After school drama teaching (primary schools)
Special needs education (assisting with teaching)
Kids clubs (drama teacher and cartoonist)
Babysitting
Children's Parties
Face painting
Educarer (current role)

I'm professional but also very loving and caring as a person. I empathize very well with other people. Being 30 now I have a lot of experience. I am highly responsible, having taught up to 36 children all subjects and caring for them whilst educating them (of mainly primary school age). I am also experienced with toddlers and babies, through nanny work and my current role as well as nursery's over the years.
I have the adaptability to work with all ages from new borns to teens.
I am very confident and comfortable with my skills and abilities.
Driver, own car
Very Recent and valid police check, First aid, CPR & Anphylaxis (all recently refreshed and certificates ready to email)


References available!
If you would like to work with me I encourage your contact and look forward to hearing from you.

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: NVQ Level 3 qualified in Teaching & Learning in Schools

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: I charge $25ph for babysitting when the children are in bed. Also an extra $6 ph per child after the first 2 children.

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20ks maximum (more depending on the situation))
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Cremorne
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: some pets
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I encourage phone calls, I think it helps both parties :)

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login