google analytics

Profile of 'Kate' (#94446) – Brassall Ipswich  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Kate's Description

Hi, my name is Kate and I am a qualified Nanny/Governess and Intermediate Kinda Gymnastics Coach.
I have a reliable vehicle with full comprehensive insurance, current first/aid and CPR and Blue card.

I am reliable, responsible and genuinely enthusiastic with working with children. I have always embraced my commitment to each family and respect all members of the family and their story. I encourage a loving and consistent discipline with plenty of positive re-enforcement, am organised, consistent and fun.

I am realistic in the ever changing environment of raising a family and all that it entails and understand that flexibility, quick thinking, communication and compassion are necessary.

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Nanny/Governess, Intermediate Kinda Gym Coach

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details: depends on expectations eg use of own vehicle, ages of children and needs and required hours

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Brassall Ipswich
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None known
Dietary Needs: Flexible
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login