google analytics

Profile of 'Phyllis' (#94449) – Australind  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Phyllis' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Phyllis's Description

I am a caring nanny flexible with the shifts. I love children and I have worked with little ones in schools and in homes. I have been taking care of two boys in Mosman Park, they were between 5 and 6 they loved my company. I get along well with children of different age sets. I had to quit the job since it required me to work on Tuesdays and Wednesdays which are my full time school days. I am available from Thursday to Monday whole day. I would love to be with your children.

I look forward to working with your children.

Phyllis's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Leadership skills, First Aid, WCC, CERT III AGED CARE, Food Hygiene and Cleaning services

Type of Work

Ages of children Phyllis is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Phyllis is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Phyllis may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Phyllis's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Phyllis's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: minimum $20 and above

Phyllis's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km within the locality)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Australind
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I get along well with people at all levels

Phyllis's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Phyllis you'll need to Join Now or Login