google analytics

Profile of 'Hollie' (#94503) – Banyo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hollie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Hollie's Description

I am an active, experienced care giver with over 20 years experience having completed a Certificate of Nanny Training at Charlton Brown Nanny College in 1994. I am currently studying a Bachelor of Midwifery. I have extensive experience with premature and unsettled infants.

Hollie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hollie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hollie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hollie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hollie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hollie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Hollie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 kilometers)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: -
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Banyo
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hollie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hollie you'll need to Join Now or Login