google analytics

Profile of 'Vicki' (#94514) – Whalan  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Vicki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Vicki's Description

hi there,

I am currently completing a masters degree in primary school teaching. I tutor and baby sit whenever I can, and really enjoy working with children.
I am billengual, my second language being Greek. I am very creative, painting, reading, and singing in my past time. I work out every week so a hectic household is no problem! I have a Working with children's check, anaphylaxis certificate and have my own car (full licensed).
I would love to be considered!

Vicki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vicki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vicki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vicki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vicki's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vicki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details:

Vicki's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20 k radius)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Greece
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Whalan
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Vicki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vicki you'll need to Join Now or Login