google analytics

Profile of 'Malithi' (#94666) – Keilor East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Malithi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Malithi's Description

Hi my name is Malithi,
I am a energetic and warm 24 year old teacher looking to work as a nanny or babysitter for your family.
I am currently working as a primary school teacher during the term and am looking to work as a nanny or babysitter during school holidays. I love working with children of all ages. I can assist with homework or reading and with preparing and tidying up meals. I have my full drivers licence and my own car and am happy to go out to the park and other activities with the children. I also have my paid working with children check and current first aid and asthma and anaphylaxis management training

References are also available on request.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Malithi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Masters in Primary Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Malithi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Malithi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Malithi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Malithi's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 0 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Malithi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Malithi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Keilor East
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: My skills include art, music, singing, dancing, reading and creative writing.

Malithi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Malithi you'll need to Join Now or Login