google analytics

Profile of 'Arlene' (#94683) – Dalyellup  All caregiver work

To contact 'Arlene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Arlene's Description

I am mother of 5 (26,24,22,19 &17). Married to father for 30 years. We have also been registered foster carers to teenagers and 1 calls us mum and dad to this day he is 35 years old. I have been a volunteer ambulance officer in the SW serving 7 years, (senior first aid currently expired but willing to renew). I have been in the police service, employed as a quarantine inspector for the federal government and as a lecturer in adult education at TAFE. My husband is an ex police officer serving 25 plus years. I have also been employed with people with illness, injury & disabilities. I am intelligent, willing to learn, friendly, my adult children are employed and/or studying academically. Our foster son has a son who is 16 years of age and calls us Nan and Pop. We have teenage to adult children who have adopted us from young ages. We are very adaptable and extremely easy going with flexibility to boot.

Arlene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: 2nd YR B. SW., Dip.Dis., Dip.Community Services (case mgt)., Dip.TESOL., Dip. Life Coaching., CertIV Workplace Training & Assessment.

Type of Work

Ages of children Arlene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Arlene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Arlene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Arlene's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Arlene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Minimum amount above for basic nannying.

Arlene's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Bunbury & surrounds)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Dalyellup
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Asthma
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I have experience with asthma, allergies, anaphylaxis, disability and other areas.

Arlene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Arlene you'll need to Join Now or Login