google analytics

Profile of 'Linda' (#94697) – Albion Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Linda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Linda's Description

Hello my name is Linda, I am married with 2 school age children and live in Albion Park. I have over 20 years experience in childcare. I have worked in a pre school where I was a room leader for 2-3 yrs old children, a private school, where I worked in the pre school, K-2 classrooms and coordinated and supervised children and staff during before/after school and holiday. I am a primary tutor and for the past few years I have been working for In Home Care, helping families cope in difficult situations. My friendly nature and experience means I have the ability to connect with adults and children of all ages. I enjoy introducing new materials and experiences to children and seeing the joy on their faces when they learn or understand something new to them. I really hope to hear from you soon and would love the opportunity to meet your family.
Kindest regards Linda.

Linda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First aid

Type of Work

Ages of children Linda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Linda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Linda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Linda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Linda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Linda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Albion Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I am in the process of becoming a registered carer

Linda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Linda you'll need to Join Now or Login