google analytics

Profile of 'Sophie-louise' (#94831) – Weston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sophie-louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Sophie-louise's Description

Hey there :)
Are you looking for a lovely presentable babysitter? Well look no further!
I'm 19 years old, and I'm currently studying towards my Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care. I also have my Working With Children's Check.

Sophie-louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate II Hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Sophie-louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sophie-louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sophie-louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sophie-louise's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 19 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sophie-louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sophie-louise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 1/2 hours)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Weston
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sophie-louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sophie-louise you'll need to Join Now or Login