google analytics

Profile of 'Ashvi' (#94891) – Blacktown Area  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashvi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashvi's Description

Hello , I have PCC. I'm excellent Indian babysitter & housekeeper also. I love kids,easily interactive with kids.About me, I am hard worker, friendly nature, charming, well energetic, discipline & reliable person etc., I do dish washing, moping, floor cleaning, laundry, light cooking, (no toilet cleaning). If necessary ,you have to pay extra. I love kids changing nappies, indoor games, outdoor games, painting, bathing, toilet training, feeding, etc., I am happily to do these things. Every kids loves me. Just trust me. If you needs really someone help. I will help you. Now I am available. If you have any questions msg me.

Ashvi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashvi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashvi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashvi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashvi's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 20 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashvi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: 20

Ashvi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English, telugu, hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Blacktown Area
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Ashvi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashvi you'll need to Join Now or Login