google analytics

Profile of 'Chanthira' (#94964) – Summer Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chanthira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Chanthira's Description

I am a mature, responsible 46 year old women from Thailand. I am a permanent resident having migrated to Australia in 2011. I live in Sydney with my husband and 18 year old daughter. I have experience working as a nanny for a number of families in the Sydney region over the last 8 years and have taken care of children from 3 months old to 10 years old. In addition to babysitting I am also happy to do light housework and some cooking. I am an excellent cook of Thai cuisine and have worked in Thai restaurants in Australia and Thailand. All of the families I have worked with are happy to act as referees.

Chanthira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Hospitality course, First Aid Course (with Red Cross)

Type of Work

Ages of children Chanthira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chanthira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chanthira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chanthira's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chanthira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Chanthira's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai, Lao, English
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Summer Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Chanthira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chanthira you'll need to Join Now or Login