google analytics

Profile of 'Keely' (#94998) – Woonona  All caregiver work

To contact 'Keely' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Keely's Description

Keely's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Keely is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Keely is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Keely may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Keely's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 14 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Keely's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Keely's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Woonona
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Keely's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Keely you'll need to Join Now or Login