google analytics

Profile of 'Dianna' (#95062) – Dural  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Dianna's Description

I am a qualified and passionate Early Childhood teacher. I have worked with young children for close to twenty years. I am also a mum of two energetic and adventurous school aged children.

I can be flexible with days and times throughout the week.

Dianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Dianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Dianna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Dianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Dianna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Dural
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dianna you'll need to Join Now or Login