google analytics

Profile of 'Anja' (#95092) – Innaloo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Anja's Description

Hi Mommys and Daddys,

I'm from Germany.
I've worked in a day care centre for almost 3 years back home and I've got my diploma as a social care worker.

2years ago I worked as a nanny in cairns and the boy was 6 month old.
After i lived in Sydney and I've worked there as an Aupair for a 4 year old girl and a 2 year old boy and I also took care of a 4 year old girl and a 7 month old boy 2 days a week.
Then i moved to Perth and I was working as a Nanny 2 days a week in Belmont. The kids are 5, 2 and a 1 year old baby boy.
At the moment I'm studying early childhood and care on Tuesdays and Fridays just for a few hours and I'm working in a kindergarten on Mondays I'm really flexible and I would love to take care of your kids.
If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Anja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anja's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Anja's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Deutschland
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Innaloo
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anja you'll need to Join Now or Login