google analytics

Profile of 'Mitchell' (#95186) – Mt Gravatt  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mitchell' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Mitchell's Description

Experienced sitter and tutor, was a live in nanny while I studied primary education. I have spent time overseas as a live-in teacher and also as an AuPair. Recently moved back to Brisbane and looking for regular casual work.

I have plenty of references and a blue card, but please take note that I am a male, my name is Mitchell (not Michelle) :)

Mitchell's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mitchell is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mitchell is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mitchell may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mitchell's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mitchell's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mitchell's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Mt Gravatt
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mitchell's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mitchell you'll need to Join Now or Login