google analytics

Profile of 'Sarah' (#95228) – Farmborough Hts  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hi,

Everyone my name is Sarah I'm a mother of three amazing kids
I recently decided to pack in my corporate job while undergoing treatment for breast cancer and now ready to get back into some kind of work... I thought this was a no brainer as trust me living in a household with two very busy parents we struggled to find care!!

I see this as a stepping stone for me as I've always wanted to be a primary school teacher and am currently enrolled to be a teachers aide a pathway to then progress to UNI

I have my own 7 seater fully serviced car and a full licence would love to meet some new families and am happy to care for your children either In my own home or in yours the only day I am not available is a Sunday as that is family day at my home.

Hope to meet with you soon Love and light

Sarah

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: After school activity drop offs and picks up neg extra fee

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within Illawarra )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Farmborough Hts
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login