google analytics

Profile of 'Danae' (#95262) – Tuart Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Danae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Danae's Description

Hello, I am a professional career nanny. I have worked in a childcare center for 10 years with many fantastic families and have also been a full-time sole charge nanny for over 14 years. I am currently working full time as a nanny for 5 families, I have had extensive experience with newborns and very young babies.

I also have my own car seats for every age of child in case you need me to do drop off/ pick ups or to go on outings. I have a Zoo and Scitech membership. I absolutely love being in the company of babies and children.

I have a working with children card, Police clearance and current First Aid.

I will have availability on a Thursday and every second Friday from February 2020.

Danae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care, Certificate 2 in Children's services.

Type of Work

Ages of children Danae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Danae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Danae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Danae's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Danae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Discounted evening rate.

Danae's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Tuart Hill
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Indoor cats
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Ngala Professional sleep course, Night Nannies Sleep guidance workshop 2014 and 2018, Toddler Tactics Seminar, Dunstan Baby Language certificate.

Danae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Danae you'll need to Join Now or Login