google analytics

Profile of 'Sheryl' (#95263) – Boronia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sheryl' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Sheryl's Description

Sheryl's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sheryl is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sheryl is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sheryl may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sheryl's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sheryl's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sheryl's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Boronia
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Sheryl's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sheryl you'll need to Join Now or Login