google analytics

Profile of 'Nicole' (#95438) – Gorokan  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Nicole's Description

Hi my name is Nicole 😊
I have been working with children for 9 years.
For my first 2 years working with children I was in long day care while studying my diploma in children's services. Once I received my diploma I moved to in home care working with children with high medical needs, disabilities and special needs. I have been doing this for 7 years now and it has been the most rewarding experience for me!

During the past 7 years doing in home care I have helped gained experience in catering for children with autism, down syndrome, global developmental delay, sensory disorders, Gordon -reflux disorder, chronic lung disease, cerebral palsy, immunity disorders and many other types of special need. During this time I have learned to nasal gastric tube feed, peg feed and monitor oxygen flow for children with breathing issues.

I hold my senior first aid certificate as well as my asthma and anaphylaxis certificates.
I also hold my certificate 2 in hospitality and enjoy cooking and baking 😊

As a hobby I enjoy dancing and singing and I'd be happy to dance up a storm With your children.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Central coast only)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Gorokan
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login