google analytics

Profile of 'Caitlin' (#95695) – Brunswick West  Nanny

To contact 'Caitlin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Caitlin's Description

Full of love and humour, I love to have fun and go on adventures while creating timeless memories.

I love sports and being outdoors as well as indoor activities such as movie nights, board games, craft and baking.

I have previous experience in child care where I worked in the nursery as well as in the kinder rooms and after school care, working with children up to age 13.
I have just finished a role in a primary school as a teachers aide, working with children in grade 5/6, so i am able to help with school and homework.

I previously was an au pair for a family in Australia, with 3 kids. Duties included school preparations in the morning, breakfast, luches etc. Drop off at school, during the day with the 4 year old, going to the park, painting each others nails and watching frozen 5 times in a row! Helping with dinner (along side parents) and helping with cleaning duties as well.

Caitlin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Caitlin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caitlin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caitlin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caitlin's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 70 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caitlin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Caitlin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brunswick West
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caitlin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caitlin you'll need to Join Now or Login