google analytics

Profile of 'Janette' (#96019) – Cheltenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Janette's Description

Janette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in hospitality (Commercial Cookery)

Type of Work

Ages of children Janette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Janette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Janette's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Janette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $24 including housework or evening work

Janette's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Cheltenham
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Janette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janette you'll need to Join Now or Login