google analytics

Profile of 'Hanain' (#96020) – Lalor  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Hanain' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Hanain's Description

To all Parents,

My name is Hanain Rajab I am writing this message in relation to babysitting positions and I would like to tell you a little bit about myself so that you can consider my suitablity for this position and appreciate you taking the time to read this message. I have worked with young children since 2011 and have my dipolma in children's services and working towards my bachelor of education. I have worked with children from 0-13 and on occassion offer babysitting I have worked i various educational settings including long day care services and vacation care programs which I have coordinated. I am passionate about my work with young children and am driven in my work I am quite active and energetic and use to being on my feet for long periods of time. During my babysitting expereince I have always taken along some of my own resources like books, paper, textas, movies, childrens cds etc to my job for the children and have on occasion taking them to the park for a play or to the local library for story times If you have any questions or concerns regarding my application please feel free to contact me and I have attached my resume in this message for you to review at your own leisure.

Yours sincerly Hanain

Hanain's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: CPR, FIRST AID, ASTHAMA, ANAPHALXSIS, Working with childrens check and police check in 2013

Type of Work

Ages of children Hanain is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hanain is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hanain may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hanain's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 60 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hanain's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: N/A

Hanain's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 55KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Lalor
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Hanain's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hanain you'll need to Join Now or Login