google analytics

Profile of 'Marika' (#96189) – Meadowbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Marika's Description

Hey, Everyone!

I am a pre-service teacher. I am currently studying middle school special needs teaching at Griffith University. From a young age of eleven, I was relied upon to basically raise my infant nephew. I have about ten years of experience changing dirty nappies, warming bottles, building amazing blanket castles, raining day survival tips and kits and finally kid friendly cooking superpowers.

I am a motivated individual that regularly participates within my community. This includes volunteer work with children regarding Kids Clubs, babysitting, tutoring and Sunday Schools. I have also participated in homeless shelters, military cadets, and commemorative events such as ANZAC days and Cane Festivals.

Marika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marika's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Tutoring is an extra $5 an hour

Marika's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Meadowbrook
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Dust and pollen
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian, I do eat dairy.
Additional Information: I am not biased regarding diet or religion.

Marika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marika you'll need to Join Now or Login