google analytics

Profile of 'Madalyn' (#96228) – Albion Park  Nanny

To contact 'Madalyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Madalyn's Description

Hi there, my name is Madalyn and I am looking for a part time or full time position as a nanny, housekeeper and or babysitter.
I am a fun, bright, happy person wanting to care for and have loads of fun with young and energetic children.
I became an aunty at just age 7 so I have plenty of experience caring for infants up to teenage years. I would love to work with children as they have such creative, adventures minds and I would enjoy being around that for a living.

Madalyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert III in Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Madalyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madalyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Madalyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Madalyn's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 35 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Madalyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Madalyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Albion Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madalyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madalyn you'll need to Join Now or Login