google analytics

Profile of 'Lola' (#96233) – Paradise Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lola's Description

Hi, I have worked as a nanny for the past two years, babysitting for the past 7 years. The children I have looked after range in age from 2 months-13 years. I am currently at Griffith University and have nannied part time since beginning my studies. I have a blue card, police check, multiple references (over 5), a valid drivers license, a car, am a registered carer, a non-smoker and am willing to do first aid training. I am very out-going, mature for my age, reliable and trustworthy. I'm willing to do light housework and cooking, if needed. I'm very active and enjoy keeping children entertained through physical activity, arts and crafts, baking, Board games, sports, jumping on the trampoline, toys, ect.

Lola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currntly studying Business and public relations at Griffith

Type of Work

Ages of children Lola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lola's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lola's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Paradise Point
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lola you'll need to Join Now or Login