google analytics

Profile of 'Courtney' (#96249) – Moss Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Courtney' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Courtney's Description

Hi, my name is Courtney. I have grown up in the Southern Highlands and also completed my schooling to Year 12 in 2010. I then progressed on to complete my Certificate 3 in Childcare then i completed my Diploma in Children's Services in 2012. I have been working at the same Childcare centre since i started studying childcare. I currently hold my First Aid and my Asthma and Anaphilaxis Certificates. I have undergone many duties whilst working as a full time childcare worker such as; Room Leader, Certified Supervisor, Nominated Supervisor and also a trainee mentor. Ive cared for children from the ages 0-5. Ive mostly worked in the 2-3 area as i became the room leader in the Toddler room (2-3 years). I’m fun, relaxed and easy going. Since working in Childcare i have babysat for many families, and i also have a regular family i babysit for. I am a very hard worker and I am also very flexible and reliable. I recently just became a mum!

Courtney's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 3, Diploma in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Courtney is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Courtney is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Courtney may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Courtney's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Courtney's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 35
Additional Fees/Details:

Courtney's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depending on the hours being worked)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Moss Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Courtney's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Courtney you'll need to Join Now or Login