google analytics

Profile of 'Teagan' (#96297) – Hemmant  All caregiver work

To contact 'Teagan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Teagan's Description

Hello! My name is Teagan. Iím an experienced and dedicated Nanny.

To start off, my situation is a little unique. Let me explain.

Up until now I had been employed as a full time nanny with several families. I was responsible for the childrenís full time care while the parents went to work. I very much enjoyed these positions and have furthered my skills because of it. I was given opportunities to form beautiful bonds with the children as well as experience and knowledge that you just canít get by reading a text book.

Now this is where my situation is unique. I am now a mother to a beautiful little girl who is currently 1 month old. She was born on the 26/05/2019.

I understand that employing a nanny/babysitter with a child may be odd or not something you had considered but I can ensure you my dedication and love for children is still very much alive. Becoming a mother has not stopped me from wanting to continue my journey working with children, if anything becoming a mother has made me want it even more than before.

I know it might seem tricky to employ me with a child but I really do believe that with the right family and the fright circumstances it could very much work. So please consider me.

My qualifications

Certificate III in Childrenís Services
Blue Card
First Aid
Asthma and Anaphylaxis Training
Drivers License
Great references
Reliable and insured car (car seats can be installed if required)


I would love to hear from you even if you just have some questions about my qualifications and experience. Iíve been working with children for 5 years now and would love to continue. Iím happy to care for your children in your home or mine if required. Iím available Monday-Sunday anytime during the day. I will of course have my little girl with me but it is possible for her to be with a family member occasionally and depending on the type of care you require.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Thank you.

Teagan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III In Children's Services, First Aid Certificate, Blue Card

Type of Work

Ages of children Teagan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teagan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Teagan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Teagan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Teagan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Teagan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Hemmant
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Teagan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teagan you'll need to Join Now or Login