google analytics

Profile of 'Liz' (#96305) – Noosaville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Liz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Liz's Description

My name is Liz and I am 53 years young. I have 4 children and 2 grandsons, 2 boys still living at home ages 12 and 15.
I love working with children , 7 years experience in long day care and 8 years nanny work mainly families on holidays.
I am a very active person with a passion for helping and supporting families with their children.
I am a great listener and a very patient and kind person.
My passion is to help build resilient, active and happy children through strong connections with parents, as I strongly believe they are the true experts when it comes to their children.I do this by listening and noticing every detail about the childrens routines and natural rhythms.
I also have 10 years cooking experience and coaching experience in most sports.
I love cuddles and nurturing little ones with lots of love.

Liz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in early childhood and chefs apprenticeship

Type of Work

Ages of children Liz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Liz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Liz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Liz's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Liz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Liz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Noosaville
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Liz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Liz you'll need to Join Now or Login