google analytics

Profile of 'Gerardina' (#96563) – Fivedock  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gerardina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Gerardina's Description

I am a highly experienced and well trained Early Childhood Educator whom adores being around children of all ages. I pride myself on developing great rapports with the families I work alongside.
I strive to create a stimulating and enhancing environment for all children, while also providing exceptional care and support to all. I follow and implement daily routines and promote healthy physical, mental and social development. While accomplishing all of this, it enables me to provide the best opportunities for the children within my care. Over my years I have gained the experience to be a confident and competent Nanny who can work with multiple children and ages while ensuring all within my care are equally supported, nurtured, cared for and challenged to grow and learn through day-to- day interactions and activities.
I am a non-smoker and I hold a full NSW drivers license with a clean record, I also have my own car. I am a reliable, trustworthy, respectful and passionate individual. I am a go- getter so enjoy taking initiative and being proactive. I am positive, cheerful and energetic.
I am also an extremely organised person, who has excellent communication skills, and I am a great active listener.

Gerardina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 and Diploma of Early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Gerardina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gerardina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gerardina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gerardina's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 50 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gerardina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Gerardina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Fivedock
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gerardina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gerardina you'll need to Join Now or Login