google analytics

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#96572) – Croydon Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stephanie's Description

Hello ,
I currently work at a child care centre as a casual and i do hold my Cert III in Early Childhood and currently working towards my Diploma. I am very socialising and I adore my job. Working with children is a huge responsibility but its worth it when I have a strong relationship with the children and when i watch them learn and grow under my care. I have attained my First Aid course twice . I also have a seperate Asthma & Anaphylaxis training. I have a drivers licence , clean record which can be accessed.

I am looking to be able to have children in my care at my own house, I will be able to explore with different things with the children while having the opportunity to take them to the park for a play, take them to the zoo and other fun actovities

Education Status: Currently Studying - Diploma in Early Childhood at Petershem Tafe

Languages: Arabic , English

Residency status: Permanent

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depending on the hours provided)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Croydon Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login