google analytics

Profile of 'Skye' (#96677) – Mount Ousley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Skye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Skye's Description

Hi my name is Skye. I am 30 years old and I have been looking after children for the last 12 years.
I use to look after a family with 5 children including one with special needs. I looked after this family for 5 years. I now care for an 18 month old toddler on the weekends.I also do casual babysitting for multiple families with children ranging from 2 weeks old to 16 years old.

I love looking after children and their families. I have a very nurturing and calming personality towards children.

I have experience with household chores as well as looking after the children. I am also a certified veterinary nurse with experience, this is beneficial to families with pets.

I am looking for a family that I could help look after and bring joy to. I am available most days and some weekends as well as casual babysitting.

I look forward to being part of your family.

Skye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 2 Hospitality, Cert 4 Veterinary Nursing and Certificate 3 and 4 Business Administration.

Type of Work

Ages of children Skye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Skye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Skye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Skye's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Skye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Skye's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Mount Ousley
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Codiene, Penicillin, Cephelaxin
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Skye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Skye you'll need to Join Now or Login