google analytics

Profile of 'Joanne' (#96695) – Wellard  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Joanne's Description

I am an easy going with a bubbly personality. I love working with children. I am a qualified education assistant that works in schools as a relief covering for staff that are sick. I have experience in supporting children with Autism, Down Syndrome, ADHD, Prada Willi Syndrome among others. I also have many hobbies and support people with reiki healing and doing tarot readings. I also appreciate peoples beliefs and have respect for their lifestyles. I have lived in WA for seven years now emigrating from England. While I was in England I worked in healthcare as a nursing assistant and support worker. I have gained many skills with nursing, seamstress, cleaning, crafts, computing, and tutoring. I like swimming, reading, museums, restaurants, elephants, television, board games etc. I have a husband and two older children. My daughter is 17 still living at home and my son is 20 who lives with his girlfriend. I really miss my children when they were at a young age as I thoroughly enjoyed playing with them and having lots of fun. I hold a working with children check and have a police clearance within the education department. I also hold a manual driving licence and a senior first aid card. I am not perfect at cooking but can come up with pretty basic meals. I am willing to clean and iron. I have agreed to care for pets as long as they are small and safe. Although I have agreed only to live out work, I am open to some live in if necessary as I am flexible at the moment.

Joanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joanne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Joanne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Wellard
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Asthma
Dietary Needs: I do not eat hot, spicy foods
Additional Information:

Joanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanne you'll need to Join Now or Login