google analytics

Profile of 'Jamey' (#96753) – Southport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jamey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Jamey's Description

i am a lady married 3 years this july i love children

Jamey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jamey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jamey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jamey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jamey's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jamey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jamey's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Southport
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jamey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jamey you'll need to Join Now or Login