google analytics

Profile of 'Jemima' (#96819) – Somerville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jemima' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jemima's Description

My name is Jemima and I'm a young 18 year old that recently competed year 12! I am currently studying my first year of nursing and am looking for extra casual work whilst I study! I am great around people and have a strong passion for children! I have a large amount of experience with children of all ages, from babysitting infants of a very young age all the way up to children in their young youth through experience as a netball coach for my local school and football club! I am currently living in Melbourne CBD during the week for university but normally live on the Mornington peninsula so I am able to tracks to where ever is needed! My nature can only be found through meeting me, so please feel free to contact me if you have any interest!

Jemima's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jemima is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jemima is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jemima may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jemima's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 10 - 25 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jemima's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jemima's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Somerville
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jemima's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jemima you'll need to Join Now or Login