google analytics

Profile of 'Kara' (#96824) – Geelong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Kara's Description

I am a 22 year old female with a genuine love for children . I am currently studying Social Work at Deakin University in Geelong, with an aim to work in Child Protection and
School Counseling with the completion of my degree. I have babysitting experience of seven years, including those with special needs. I am bubbly, honest and patient. I have my own vehicle, am willing to travel and stay over-night if required. I enjoy cooking and am more than happy to contribute to daily tasks around the house.

Kara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Kara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Geelong
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kara you'll need to Join Now or Login