google analytics

Profile of 'Kelsey' (#96962) – Taigum  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kelsey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Kelsey's Description

Hi I'm a bubbly, enthusiastic, creative, sporty person and wanting to be a nanny again.

I have been working as a Casual Educator with Goodstart Early Learning for 2 years since September 2016. Have experience with all ages and great with children of all ages.
Can change diapers, bottle feed etc. and am very good at getting children to sleep.
I was a volunteer with a program called Interchange (working with children with disabilities/special needs) where currently live. The program provided after-school care, big buddy program, school holiday program, youth group and camps in the holidays. I participated in the school holiday programs, camps and youth group program.
I completed my VCE in 2012 and also have my Certificate 3 in Children's Services.
I also have a First Aid, Anaphylaxis and Asthma certificates, Working with Children's Check and police check

I am looking for any type of work and can work any day, anytime. I am very flexible and am willing to work the hours that are required.
I am willing to do any housework and anything else that needs to be done.
I like to read, draw and spend time with friends in my spare time and I love being active whether that's exercising or playing sport.

Will answer any questions that you may have.

Kelsey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 3 Children's Services work, Cert 3 Buisness Administration, Dual Cert 4 Community Services Work and Youth Work

Type of Work

Ages of children Kelsey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kelsey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kelsey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kelsey's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 0 hours per day, and 0 - 0 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kelsey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kelsey's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Doesn't matter)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Taigum
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kelsey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kelsey you'll need to Join Now or Login