google analytics

Profile of 'Merrin' (#97194) – Edithvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Merrin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Merrin's Description

I have worked as a professional career nanny, both in Melbourne and overseas, for 25+ years. 4 years ago I finished with my full time position caring for my family of 4 children, which I have been with for the last 10 years, as they have all grown now into wonderful young adults who I am so very proud of! As the years passed my job constantly changed and as the kids grew older I became more of a house manager so everything that went on in the house went through me. From home renovations and repairs, shopping, cooking, appointments, organising trades people and overall home care and maintenance, as well as still being that constant for the kids in any capacity they required.

I now have my own beautiful little boy and girl so I'm hoping to find a role where bringing them with me, or caring for your child/ren in my own home, would be accepted as they are very adaptable and love interacting with other children.

I absolutely love to bake and am often found in the kitchen tweaking recipes and creating all kinds of delicious wonders.Whenever I have the chance I also love getting kids of all ages in the kitchen and sharing the love of baking with them. Seeing how proud and happy they are after they've cracked eggs, poured measured milk, stirred and created something they enjoy eating is priceless :)

Merrin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Merrin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Merrin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Merrin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Merrin's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Merrin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on position, etc

Merrin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Edithvale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Merrin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Merrin you'll need to Join Now or Login