google analytics

Profile of 'Lily' (#97195) – Stafford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Lily's Description

I am a freelance makeup artist. As well as starting my own business in 2016 I was working at McDowall OHSC ( out of hours school care) with over 200 kids everyday aged 4-12, I had to resign at the end of 2016 due to my makeup business soaring over peak period and not having time to do both. I also have experience nannying infants (4- 12months) and Toddlers therefore I am confident with all ages. I love working with children as everyday is different and I am constantly learning from them as they learn from me. I have completed a diploma in art and love getting creative. I am quite flexible with hours as my own business is mainly weekend work.
I have been a nanny for families before and have a great sense of routine, also happy to help with housework if needed.

Lily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma in visual art, certificate in makeup artistry, First aid, blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Lily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lily's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Lily's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Stafford
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lily you'll need to Join Now or Login