google analytics

Profile of 'Taylah' (#97383) – Narre Warren Sth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taylah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Taylah's Description

Hi there, my name is Taylah and I'm a cert lll qualified and a couple months away from being a diploma qualified early child hood educator. I have my training in both first aid and anaphylaxis. I have a working with children's check as well as two years of experience in child care. I did one of my placements at a primary school and have three siblings now in the primary school age gap.
I want to work with children and help them to develop their social, physical and mental wellbeing while helping them to be a healthy, independent and always happy youngster.
I love swimming, writing, reading, acting and singing.

Taylah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taylah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taylah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taylah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taylah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taylah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Taylah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Narre Warren Sth
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Non that I know of
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Taylah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taylah you'll need to Join Now or Login