google analytics

Profile of 'Sarah' (#97512) – Enoggera  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hi!
I'm a trustworthy and responsible young adult that has always had a passion for working with children - I began babysitting when I was a young teenager and have stayed in the field since. I've worked with children aged 0-14 and am very comfortable working with this age range - I'm also more than happy to do educational activities/homework with your children (of any age) and cooking for the family. With my past work experience and my passion for working in childcare, you can be assured that your child will be receiving very high quality care. I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education to further pursue a career in childcare, and have professional experience from working in a Long Day Care Centre and in Outside School Hours Care.
Please contact me if you have any further questions or want to arrange a meet and greet!

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Enoggera
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login