google analytics

Profile of 'Lisa' (#97583) – Mansfield  Nanny

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lisa's Description

I love working with children watching them grow and learn. I like to get out and about with children exploring classes, parks and fun activities to help them build confidence in new surroundings. I can help implement routines, am adaptable with different parenting styles and am happy to do some light housekeeping.
I have over 10 years experience working with children. This includes working in New Zealand, as a live in nanny in London for 2 years and in Canada for 1 year. During my years as a nanny I have worked with children from ages 3months through to 7years including a long term placement with twins.
As well as completing my formal nanny training I have a certificate in Maternity nannying (working with infants) as well as 12papers in child phychology.
In my spare time I enjoy keeping fit by going to the gym or for walks, reading, baking and spending time with friends.

Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Rangi Ruru Early Childhood College National Nanny Certificate and Maternity Nanny Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Mansfield
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login