google analytics

Profile of 'Jessie' (#97701) – Towradgi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jessie's Description

I am a happy and enthusiastic student at UOW, studying to be a High School English teacher. I have a passion for children and love to teach. I am an accredited Austswim teacher, Horse riding instructor and have coached multiple school and local sporting teams for a varied age range. I am someone who is known for always being smiley and positive with a kind and giving nature. I consider myself a responsible and determined person and will strive to succeed at whatever I take on. My personal hobbies and interests include: Fashion, Team and Individual Sports, Horse Riding, Fitness, Surfing, Local activities, animals, academic activities such as theatre productions and writing and Children. I am looking for any and all work during my uni break and work that will fit with my uni schedule once classes commence in March :) am happy to work classes around work if possible.

Jessie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid Certificate, Lifeguard/Bronze Medallion, RSA/RSG, Austswim Accreditation, Trainers and Strappers certificate, Level 2 Coaches certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 0 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Depending on distance/driving of personal veichle fuel cost may be negotiated.

Jessie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Towradgi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jessie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessie you'll need to Join Now or Login