google analytics

Profile of 'Jennylyn' (#97709) – Monash  Nanny

To contact 'Jennylyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jennylyn's Description

I have been a nanny for 5 years now. Within the 5 years of being a nanny I've been taking care of children ages from new born to 6 years of age. I am currently studying ' Diploma of Early Childhood Education' I have my WWVP card, first aid, police check, contactable references and my own vehicle and license if needed.

Jennylyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Graphic Design

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennylyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennylyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennylyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennylyn's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennylyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jennylyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Filipina
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Monash
State/Province: ACT
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jennylyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennylyn you'll need to Join Now or Login