google analytics

Profile of 'Renae' (#97763) – Wombarra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Renae's Description

Dear parents and guardians,
I am artist and art teacher with a two year old. I am currently only working on Monday afternoons and am looking for casual or part time nanny work. I have had ten years experience as a nanny and have my WWCC. I am an energetic, passionate and reliable person with a passion for education and child development as well as creativity. I can offer intuitive, gentle and educationally focused care for your child with activities set up to nurture your child's interests and abilities while considering their developmental stage: I believe childcare is not simply supervising and caring for a child but also getting to know them as a person, nurturing their individuality and encouraging and inspiring them.
Please don't hesitate to contact me if you think you might like to have a chat.
Thank you.

Renae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Renae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renae's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Renae's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Wombarra
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Mammalian Meat, Dairy, Gelatin, Colloids, Glycerin.
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian
Additional Information: I am unable to prepare foods where I have to cook mammalian meats.

Renae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renae you'll need to Join Now or Login