google analytics

Profile of 'Kate' (#97841) – Moorooka  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kate' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Kate's Description

My name is Kate and I am looking to help a new family on Fridays or over weekends for 2019.

I have been a nanny for over ten years and during that time have done work as a solo charge nanny from a range of family's, live-in nanny, mothers helper, night nanny/maternity nurse for newborn singles and twins, teachers aide in both primary and high schools and in a day care setting.

Between all these familyís there have been children ranging in ages from 4days to 15years and looked after 1 to 6 children at one time, including twins and higher order multiples.

I have a Diploma in Childrenís Services, and continue to attend children's developmental and educational workshops and conferences, in both mainstream and Montessori. I have a blue card, national criminal cheeks and a first aid certificate, have worked with children with health issues, and have been EpiPen trained and worked with children with Asthma.

I have my license, my own car and car seatís, (I'm professionally trained for fitting).I also have Nanny Insurance and am registered with Centrelink.

I have a passion for children and watching them grow and learn all about their world. I love to help people where they need it. I am very well organised, tidy and very helpful.

Kate

Kate's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kate is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kate is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kate may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kate's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kate's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol fee/km

Kate's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45mins from CBD)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Moorooka
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kate's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kate you'll need to Join Now or Login