google analytics

Profile of 'Lizz' (#97880) – Kaleen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lizz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Lizz's Description

Hi, I've been in the childcare industry for five years and love working with children. I have nearly completed my diploma in early childhood education and care and am looking for some part time work in the field.

I love reading stories, playing games and making art. I'm also happy to help your children with their homework. I look forward to hearing from you!

Lizz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lizz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lizz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lizz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lizz's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lizz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lizz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 kilometres )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Kaleen
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs: Lactose intolerance
Additional Information:

Lizz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lizz you'll need to Join Now or Login