google analytics

Profile of 'Ashlee' (#98065) – Carramar  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashlee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ashlee's Description

Hi there, my name is Ashlee and I am currently 20 years of age. Ever since I was old enough to hold a baby I have just been In love with kids. It was always my dream to find a job working with children, however university changed my mind and I decided to study something a little different. Now that I have finished uni I've decided to go back to my real passion. From 16 years of age until recently I have always had the odd jobs of baby sitting and house sitting for friends, family and friends of friends. The youngest child I have baby sat was a 9month old and the oldest child I have baby sat is a 7 year old, besides my 13 year old brother. In 2010 I was also given the opportunity to complete my prac hours at a company called "step one occupational therapy for kids". Here I was working with children of all ages and with different kinds of disabilities so I have also had experience with that. I am a very outgoing and bubbly person who puts others first before myself. I'm always willing to help people out and give my 100% effort every time.

Ashlee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashlee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashlee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashlee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashlee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashlee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashlee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Carramar
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashlee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashlee you'll need to Join Now or Login